Hours of Worship

Prayer Meeting

9:30 a.m. Sundays

Sunday Worship Service and Junior Church
10:00 a.m.

Wednesday Bible Study

Resumes in the fall

Wednesday Youth Group

Resumes in the fall

 

Special Events

  • Communion Sun. 7 Jun, 2015 (10:00 am - 11:00 am)


Flat View
Sunday, May 24, 2015

Sunday, May 03, 2015

Wednesday, May 06, 2015

Saturday, May 09, 2015

Sunday, May 10, 2015

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

Thursday, May 14, 2015

Saturday, May 16, 2015

Spring Cleaning (8:00 am - 4:00 pm)

Contact person Mert Thompson

Sunday, May 17, 2015

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

Bowling (6:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

Meet at the Leslie Lanes / Everyone is welcome

$6.00 includes shoes and bowling

Pizza will be served / donations welcomed

Bring extra money for pop, candy, games

Last meeting until fall

Sunday, May 24, 2015

Sunday, May 31, 2015

Junior Church (10:00 am)

Kids all ages

Search Calendar