Hours of Worship

Sunday School

9:30 a.m.

Prayer Meeting

9:00 a.m. Sundays

Sunday Worship Service
10:45 a.m.

Wednesday Bible Study
6:30 p.m.

Wednesday Youth Groups
6:30 p.m. Kids & Teens

Special Events



Flat View
Sunday, April 20, 2014

Thursday, April 03, 2014

Sunday, April 06, 2014

Sunday School (9:30 am - 10:30 am)

Children and Adult classes available.

Tuesday, April 08, 2014

Thursday, April 10, 2014

Sunday, April 13, 2014

Sunday School (9:30 am - 10:30 am)

Children and Adult classes available.

Tuesday, April 15, 2014

Thursday, April 17, 2014

Friday, April 18, 2014

Good Friday Services (12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

Presbyterian Church Mason

Good Friday Services (7:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

At the Eden United Brethren - Eden Road

Saturday, April 19, 2014

COMMUNITY EASTER EGG HUNT (3:00 pm - 4:00 pm)

Five years through Fifth Grade welcome. Younger children can come with supervision.

Sunday, April 20, 2014

Sunday School (9:30 am - 10:30 am)

Children and Adult classes available.

Wednesday, April 23, 2014

Saturday, April 26, 2014

Ladies Luncheon (11:30 am - 12:30 pm)

Women Glorifying God at the New Life Fellowship Church, 4691 Hull Rd, Leslie

Sunday, April 27, 2014

Sunday School (9:30 am - 10:30 am)

Children and Adult classes available.

Wednesday, April 30, 2014

Search Calendar