Hours of Worship

Sunday School

9:30 a.m.

Prayer Meeting

10:00 a.m. Sundays

Sunday Worship Service
10:45 a.m.

Wednesday Bible Study

6:30 p.m.

Wednesday Youth Group

6:00 p.m. Light Dinner

6:30 p.m. Programs

 

Special Events



Flat View
Friday, February 27, 2015

Sunday, February 01, 2015

Monday, February 02, 2015

Tuesday, February 03, 2015

Wednesday, February 04, 2015

Sunday, February 08, 2015

Monday, February 09, 2015

Tuesday, February 10, 2015

Wednesday, February 11, 2015

Thursday, February 12, 2015

Saturday, February 14, 2015

Sunday, February 15, 2015

Monday, February 16, 2015

Tuesday, February 17, 2015

Wednesday, February 18, 2015

Sunday, February 22, 2015

Monday, February 23, 2015

Tuesday, February 24, 2015

Wednesday, February 25, 2015

Saturday, February 28, 2015

Search Calendar