Deprecated: iconv_set_encoding(): Use of iconv.internal_encoding is deprecated in /home/aurelius/public_html/libraries/joomla/string/string.php on line 28

Deprecated: iconv_set_encoding(): Use of iconv.input_encoding is deprecated in /home/aurelius/public_html/libraries/joomla/string/string.php on line 29

Deprecated: iconv_set_encoding(): Use of iconv.output_encoding is deprecated in /home/aurelius/public_html/libraries/joomla/string/string.php on line 30

Deprecated: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead in /home/aurelius/public_html/libraries/joomla/filter/input.php on line 652

Deprecated: Non-static method JPlugin::loadLanguage() should not be called statically, assuming $this from incompatible context in /home/aurelius/public_html/templates/siteground-j15-137/index.php on line 7
Calendar

Hours of Worship

Prayer Meeting

9:00 a.m. Sundays

Sunday Worship Service
10:00 a.m.

WEDNESDAY EVENINGS:

Adult Bible Study

6:30 - 7:30 PM

Light Dinner for Bible Study, Youth and Parents

6:00 - 6:30 PM

Youth Groups - Kids Club and Tweens/Teens

6:30 - 7:30 PM

 

 

Special Events

  • Communion Sun. 2 Oct, 2016 (10:00 am - 11:00 am)
  • Communion Sun. 6 Nov, 2016 (10:00 am - 11:00 am)

Featured Ministries


Deprecated: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead in /home/aurelius/public_html/libraries/joomla/filter/input.php on line 652


Deprecated: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead in /home/aurelius/public_html/libraries/joomla/filter/input.php on line 652

Flat View
Thursday, September 29, 2016

Sunday, September 04, 2016

Wednesday, September 07, 2016

Thursday, September 08, 2016

Saturday, September 10, 2016

Sunday, September 11, 2016

Tuesday, September 13, 2016

Wednesday, September 14, 2016

Sunday, September 18, 2016

Wednesday, September 21, 2016

Sunday, September 25, 2016

Wednesday, September 28, 2016

Search Calendar