Hours of Worship

Prayer Meeting

9:00 a.m. Sundays

Sunday Worship Service
10:00 a.m.

WEDNESDAY EVENINGS:

Adult Bible Study

6:30 - 7:30 PM

Light Dinner for Bible Study, Youth and Parents

6:00 - 6:30 PM

Youth Groups - Kids Club and Tweens/Teens

6:30 - 7:30 PM

 

 

Special Events



Flat View
Thursday, March 23, 2017

Wednesday, March 01, 2017

Sunday, March 05, 2017

Wednesday, March 08, 2017

Sunday, March 12, 2017

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

Sunday, March 19, 2017

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

Sunday, March 26, 2017

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Search Calendar