Hours of Worship

Prayer Meeting

9:30 a.m. Sundays

Sunday Worship Service and Junior Church
10:00 a.m.

Wednesday Bible Study

Resumes in the fall

Wednesday Youth Group

Resumes in the fall

 

Special Events

  • Communion Sun. 7 Jun, 2015 (10:00 am - 11:00 am)


Weekly View
Sun. 24 May, 2015 - Sat. 30 May, 2015

Sunday, May 24, 2015

Monday, May 25, 2015

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, May 26, 2015

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, May 28, 2015

There are no events on this day.

Friday, May 29, 2015

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, May 30, 2015

There are no events on this day.

Search Calendar