Hours of Worship

Sunday School

9:30 a.m.

Prayer Meeting

10:00 a.m. Sundays

Sunday Worship Service
10:45 a.m.

Wednesday Bible Study

6:30 p.m.

Wednesday Youth Group

6:00 p.m. Light Dinner

6:30 p.m. Programs

 

Special Events

  • Communion Sun. 3 May, 2015 (10:45 am - 11:45 am)
  • Bowling Wed. 20 May, 2015 (6:00 pm - 8:00 pm)
  • Communion Sun. 7 Jun, 2015 (10:45 am - 11:45 am)


Weekly View
Sun. 26 Apr, 2015 - Sat. 2 May, 2015

Sunday, April 26, 2015

Monday, April 27, 2015

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

Thursday, April 30, 2015

There are no events on this day.

Friday, May 01, 2015

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, May 02, 2015

There are no events on this day.

Search Calendar